Guess Who’s Back?!

Spoiler Alert.  It’s not Bobby.

Goofy-disneyscreencaps_com-1410

Whaddup, people!  Just wanted to leave a quick, little post to let you all know that I’m alive, well, AND…almost ready to come on back to animate this.  I’ve really missed this blog during my very last semester of college, but, as most of you know, school comes first for any student.  Well, school and a new internship.

AND a new writing gig for The Ram Realm, my school’s online paper.  So, without further ado, a shameless plug of my latest article, which’ll hopefully spark your interest…and adequately explain why I’ve been MIA.  Click here to read!

anigif_enhanced-buzz-3589-1397233463-17

I miss you all, and I miss writing my reviews…so I wanted to announce officially that animate this will be BACK in business starting this summer, as early as May.  In the meantime, I’m looking for animated films and TV shows to review — so let me hear it!  Leave your suggestions in the comments, and I’ll choose one of them for my first review of the summer.  Don’t be shy, and I hope you’re all doing well!

3 thoughts on “Guess Who’s Back?!

Leave a Reply

